U.S. Pecans Suppliers

Looking for a pecan supplier?

The U.S. is second-to none when it comes to growing and shipping the highest quality pecans to food service, retail and industrial companies around the world. Ultimately, it is about bringing the best pecans to your consumers and any of these U.S. suppliers will help you do just that.

The U.S. produces on average between 250 and 300 million pounds of pecans every year, which is about 80% of the world’s pecan supply.

Growing Pecans in… AlabamaArkansasArizonaCaliforniaFloridaGeorgiaKansasLouisianaMissouriMississippiNorth CarolinaNew MexicoOklahomaSouth CarolinaTexas

Pecans are grown commercially in 15 states in the southern U.S. including Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Carolina and Texas.

U.S. Pecans Supplier List

Amercorp International

Karen Lee
1212 Rio Grande Court
Allen, Texas 75013
karengpc@gmail.com

Bar D River Ranch Pecans

Cameron Ocker
P.O. Box 790
Poth, TX 78147
cameron@bardpecans.com

Calway Foods, Inc.

Jack Huang
2005 De La Cruz Blvd., Suite 134
Santa Clara, CA 95050
T: 408-423-9138
C: 408-368-3848
F: 408-496-6688
jackh@calwayfoods.com
www.calwayfoods.com

Carter Pecan (ARNCO Inc.)

Jonathan Arn
248 West Doublegate Dr
Albany, Georgia 31721
T: 334-268-8998
C: 334-799-0215
jonathan@carterpecan.com
sally@carterpecan.com
www.carterpecan.com

Cullers Farms

9601 Hwy 16
Comanche, TX 76442
T: 254-879-4856
F: 575-644-9511
cullersfarms@hotmail.com

Debbie Roy Brokerage Company, Inc.

Debbie Roy
P.O. Box 98
Marksville, LA 71351
T: 318-240-8858
F: 318-240-9195
debbie@debbieroybrokerage.com
www.debbieroybrokerage.com

Dennis Hardman

P.O. 448
San Saba, TX 76877
Phone or text to 325-372-7869
texcanpecans@gmail.com
texcanpecans@centex.net

Durden Pecan Company

Kyle Durrence
2771 D.L. Durrance Road
Reidsville, Georgia 30453
T: 912-685-5534
ganutfarm@gmail.com
www.durdenpecan.com

Durham-Ellis Pecan Co.

Clint Welch
308 South Houston Street
Comanche, TX 76442
800-732-2629
325-356-3974 fax
clint.welch@durhams.com

Easterlin Pecan Co. Inc.

J.B. Easterlin, Billy Easterlin or Will Easterlin
P.O. Box 216 • 210 S. Dooly St.
Montezuma, Georgia 31063
478-472-7731
478-472-8690 fax
sales@easterlinpecan.com
www.easterlinpecan.com

Ellis Bros. Pecans, Inc.

Keith Ellis or Brad Ellis
1315 Tippettville Rd.,
Exit 109, I-75
Vienna, Georgia 31092
229-268-9041
229-268-7427 fax
keith@werenuts.com
brad@werenuts.com
www.werenuts.com

Global Bottomline, LLC

P.O. Box 7004
Granbury, Texas 76049
817-573-0207
wade@nutexchange.com
www.nutexchange.com

Golden Peanut & Tree Nut

Brandon Harrell
P.O. Box 508
275 Industrial Blvd.
Camilla, Georgia 31730
229-336-7282
1-800-526-8770
229-336-1177 fax
Brandon.harrell@goldenpeanut.com
www.harrellnut.com

Hudson Pecan Co.

Phil Croft, Randy Hudson or Scott Hudson
P.O. Box 527 • Vo-tech Drive
Ocilla, Georgia 31774
229-468-9473
sally@hudsonpecan.com
randy@hudsonpecan.com
scott@hudsonpecan.com
www.hudsonpecan.com

J.W. Renfroe Pecan Co.

Geoff Hamil
P.O. Box 721
Nashville, Georgia 31639
229-686-2764
850-566-9169
ghpecan@cs.com

John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc.

Paul Van Halteren
1703 N. Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123-7320
847-289-1800
847-289-1843 fax
pvanhalteren@jbssinc.com
info@jbssinc.com

Lamar Pecan Co.

R.G. Lamar
140 Anderson Road
Hawkinsville, Georgia 31036
478-783-3182
478-230-8065 cell
478-892-2774 fax
rg@lamarpecan.com
www.lamarpecan.com
www.frontporchpecans.com

Lane Southern Orchards

Duke Lane III
P.O. Box 716 • 50 Lane Rd.
Fort Valley, Georgia 31030
478-825-4224
478-825-0015 fax
duke@genuinega.com
www.lanesouthernorchards.com

Merritt Pecan

Richard Merritt
Highway 520 • P.O. Box 39
Weston, Georgia 31832
229-828-6610
1-800-762-9152
229-828-2061 fax
rmerritt@windstream.net
www.merritt-pecan.com

Montz Pecans

Jake or Tim Montz
453 Old T-Bone Rd.
Wichita Falls, TX 76305
montzpecans@aol.com

Mountain States Pecan

Bruce Haley
5034 W. Country Club Rd.
Roswell, NM 88210
575-624-0271
575-623-2412 fax
bruceh@pecan.com

National Pecan Co.

Steve Zaffarano
115 Griffin Houston Rd.
Poulan, Georgia 31781
209-481-0041
szaffarano@nationalpecan.com
nationalpecan.com

Navarro Pecan Company, Inc.

Dan Zedan
P.O. BOX 147
Corsicana, TX 75151
630-879-5200
630-879-5204 fax
dzedan@nffonline.com
www.navarropecan.com

New Mexico Pecan Company

Greg Salopek
102 Watson Lane
Las Cruces, New Mexico
USA 88046
575-525-9555
greysalopek@msn.com
www.nmpecan.com

Nut Tree Pecan Co.

Putt Wetherbee
P.O. Box 3650
2210 Westtown Road
Albany, GA 31721
904-994-5991
putt@nuttreepecan.com

Oliver Pecan Co., Inc.

Shawn Oliver
1402 W. Wallace
San Saba, TX 76877
325-372-5771
325-372-3256 fax
soliver@centex.net
www.oliverpecan.com

Pacific Gold Agriculture

Ben King
433 Market St.
Colusa, CA 93292
559-636-1669
559-619-0262 fax
bking@pacgoldag.com

Pecan Grove Farms

Lalo Madina
484 Berdoll Lane
Cedar Creek, TX 78612
512-308-9395
lalo@pecangrovefarms.com
www.pecangrovefarms.com

PECANUSA, Inc.

RongRong or Dan Karski
1000 Peachtree Industrial
Blvd., Ste. 6-152
Suwanee, Georgia 30024
RongRong 678-677-2800
Dan 678-249-7881
pecanusa@gmail.com

Progressive Pecans, Inc.

Jeff Childress
3007 Tommy Lane
Baconton, GA 31716
229-432-0827
tomchildress@rocketmail.com

Royalty Pecan Farms

Rodney Myers or Andy Sherrod
10600 State Highway 21 E
Caldwell, TX 77836-8571
(800) 694-8362
(979) 272-3904
(979) 272-3335 fax
Rodney@royaltypecans.com
Andy@royaltypecans.com

San Saba Pecan

Phillip Arnold
1655 Amador
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
575-526-2016
philarnold77@hotmail.com
www.sansabapecan.com

Shamrock Ranch, LLC

Trey Pippin
P. O. Box 3330
Albany, Georgia 31706
229-436-8898
treypippin@gmail.com

South Georgia Pecan Company

Jeff Worn
P.O. Box 5366
309 South Lee St.
Valdosta, Georgia 31603
229-244-1321
229-242-6361 fax
800-627-6630
jeffworn@georgiapecan.com
www.georgiapecan.com

The Green Valley Pecan Company

Garrett Ferguson
P.O. Box 7
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
520-791-2852
520-791-2853 fax
gferguson@greenvalleypecan.com

Tularosa Pecan Company

Kristy Shaklee
21 St. Francis Dr.
Tularosa, NM 88352
575-585-3522
kristy@tularosatravelcenter.com

U.S. Pecan, Ltd

Newell Atkinson, Manager
1117 Zuni Place
El Paso, TX 79925
915-772-1081
800-365-6887
915-778-8738 fax
SNTCLTD@aol.com

W.G. Hamil, LLC

Greg Hamil or Michael Hamil
P.O. BOX 5947
Thomasville, Georgia 31758
229-228-9169
229-228-0022 fax
michael@wghamil.com
www.wghamil.com

Whaley Pecan Company, Inc.

Mary Whaley
P.O. Box 609
Troy, AL 36081
334-566-3504
334-566-9336 fax
marywhaley@bellsouth.net

Wharton Ranch

Robert Gao
6250 County Road 156
Wharton, TX 77488
281-466-4677
robert@whartonranch.com