Contact Us

U.S. Pecans activities are carried out by the U. S. Pecan Growers Council, Inc. and directed by USPGC Executive Director Janice Dees. Volunteers from throughout the professional ranks of the pecan industry form a “Pecan Strategic Team” leadership group currently comprised of Janice Dees, Jason New of the New Mexico Department of Agriculture, Blair Krebs of the Texas Pecan Growers Association, and USPGC Executive Board. The team provides leadership in planning and executing the various U.S. Pecans projects.

U.S. Pecan Growers Council

P O Box 7606, Tifton, Georgia 31793


Contact Form

Meet The Team

Janice Dees
Executive Director

Jason New
New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Blair Krebs
Texas Pecan Growers Association

Douglas Freeman
International Consultant